Planning & Zoning Commission

Commission Members

Member Term Ends
Anna Whitmire April 2021
Dean Chumbley April 2021
Richard Price August 2020
Mike Deans August 2020
Steve Moreno April 2021
Aleene Ivy April 2021
Paul Alvarez August 2020

Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of each month
Location: City Hall Council Chambers, 511 W. Texas Avenue
Time: 2 p.m.

*Requests to be presented to the P&Z Commission must be received in the Office of the Planning & Zoning Department before 3:00 PM the first Wednesday of each month.
Office location: 801 W. Bush Avenue, Artesia, NM
Phone: 575-748-8298

City Code | Planning and Zoning Commission (PDF)