Library Board of Trustees

Rae Aaron                      term ends June 2021
Danny Parker                 term ends June 2021
Jessica Arenivas            term ends June 2019
Donna Todd                   term ends June 2019
Sandy Schuetz               term ends June 2020
Deborah Younggren        term ends June 2020
David Grousnick             term ends June 2021
Julie Gibson                    term ends June 2021
Jess Holmes                   term ends June 2019

Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday each month
Location:  Artesia Public Library
Time:  5:15 p.m.