Greater Artesia Economic Development Corporation

Mayor - Phillip S. Burch
City Clerk Treasurer - Aubrey Hobson
Chamber of Commerce Executive Director - Hayley Klein
Chad Harcrow                   term ends June 2016
Richard Price                    term ends June 2016
Chuck Pinson                    term ends June 2017
Gregg Marrs                      term ends June 2017
Sylvia Flores                      term ends June 2015

Raye Miller                         term ends June 2015

Meetings are held quarterly
Location:  Artesia Chamber of Commerce, 107 N. 1st St.
Ground Breaking